Meet us

No matter where you are we can help you level up your team’s skills.
Do not hesitate to contact them to know more about our way of working and their vision of learning !

Anne Dauvillaire

Global Leader of the Learning Academy

adauvillaire@wemanity.com +33 6 26 08 10 37 Linkedin Logo

Joris Allard

Learning Academy Facilitator Brussels

jallard@wemanity.com +32 475 60 29 04 Linkedin Logo

Hala Bensaghir

Learning Academy Facilitator Morocco

hbensaghir@wemanity.com +212 641 400 920 Linkedin Logo

Hans van den Berg

Learning Academy Facilitator Netherlands

hvandenberg@wemanity.com +31 6 15 55 20 66 Linkedin Logo

Abdallah Deguig

Country Leader Morocco Wemanity & Weniversity

adeguig@wemanity.com +212 6 60 17 20 32 Linkedin Logo

Camila Lounes

Customer Success Guardian

clounes@wemanity.com +33 6 34 42 76 13 Linkedin Logo

Guillaume Fessier

Pedagogical Leader

gfessier@wemanity.com +33 6 76 99 36 54 Linkedin Logo

Contact us