Meet us

No matter where you are we can help you level up your team’s skills. Do not hesitate to contact them to know more about our way of working and their vision of learning !

Anne Dauvillaire

Anne Dauvillaire

Global Leader of the Learning Academy

“I can accept failure, everyone fails at something. But I will never accept not having tried.” Michael Jordan

adauvillaire@wemanity.com +33 6 26 08 10 37 Get in touch
Lucie Buttin

Lucie Buttin

Learning Academy Facilitator France

“There is only one way to learn. It's through action.” Paulo Coehlo

lbuttin@wemanity.com +33 6 27 71 64 03 Get in touch
Joris Allard

Joris Allard

Learning Academy Facilitator Belgium/Luxembourg

“To fulfill oneself is to surpass oneself.” Denys Gagnon

jallard@wemanity.com +32 475 60 29 04 Get in touch
Asma Echout

Asma Echout

Learning Academy Facilitator Morocco

The battles of life are not won by the strongest nor the fastest, but by those who never give up.” King Hassan II

aechout@wemanity.com +212 618 104 647 Get in touch
Camila Lounes

Camila Lounes

Customer Success Guardian

“Investing in knowledge pays the best interest.” Benjamin Franklin

clounes@wemanity.com +33 6 34 42 76 13 Get in touch
Abdallah Deguig

Abdallah Deguig

Country Leader Morocco Wemanity & Weniversity

My leitmotiv: “Suffer the sense of urgency and force yourself to be creative.”

adeguig@wemanity.com +212 6 60 17 20 3
Maeva Souleine

Maeva Souleine

Customer Success Coordinator

“Getting together is a start, staying together is progress, working together is success.” Henri Ford

msouleine@wemanity.com +33 6 98 05 66 17

Contact Us